Leadership

May2

When I think of leadership I think of my church! I think of this because my
church group leader is a great example of this. He is very responsible and
inspirational. He has a very big heart and can do anything he puts his mind to. Leadership isn’t just about being smart p. You have to be a good person on the inside and out.
You must also be kind to others. Other key point on leadership are that you have to
be able to make decisions. You cannot be indecisive. You also have to be able to put up with others and handle everyone. Every leader needs to be a good speaker because when your a leader you speak to big crowds. These are all the essentials to being a great leader.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar