Friendship

January22

Every Sunday I go to church and every Sunday new people come to church. I tried to be friendly to every person who walks in. I ask how they are doing or how have they been doing. I make new friends all the time. Like last Sunday some kids from New Jersey moved here and they had no friends here. So we have a youth group at my church and we invited them to become one of the members. They now are friends with my family and they are coming to my house for Christmas! The opposite happened the Sunday before. This family was just visiting but I still tried to be friends with them so I walked up to them and ask them their names and how old were but they looked at me and ignored me. They just are not happy people! 

by posted under Writer's Notebook | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Friendship”

  1. January 26th, 2014 at 1:35 pm      Reply lschoch Says:

    Oh well! At least you tried to be friendly! You’re right when you say that some people are just not happy!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar